Tags

,

dame-edna

Hi possums

I spent the day wifi-less abroad, in Antwerp… So coming home I ran to mu Imac  noticed that we are heading for 3000 subscribers to our petition. Thank you for participation in one of the most thrilling aventures I ever started, thanks for participating in and contributing to INTERNET DEMOCRACY. I welcome the many expats staying living in Brussels. That your voice might be heard.

I take notice of a huge participation of our french speaking friends in Brussels who found their way to the petition although no francophone media mentions our action ( and we have contacted/mailed many of them).

We have a long way to go so please continue to SHARE and as I said yesterday prepare for the big manifestation this weekend against ANST by invading the terrases; the sun will shine….

go!https://www.gopetition.com/petitions/brupol-now-tout-de-suite-nu.html

